COMPANIES GUIDE
CATEGORIES
 
   

 
PROFESSIONALS
 
   
Oceaneering Intl. Announces Second Quarter 2013 Earnings Release and Conference Call Dates

Oceaneering International, Inc. announced it will release its second quarter earnings on Wednesday, July 24, 2013, after 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central).

A conference call to discuss these results and the company's business outlook is scheduled for Thursday, July 25, 2013, at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central). This call will be webcast by Thomson Reuters and can be accessed through Oceaneering's website at www.oceaneering.com/investor-relations/. An archived replay will be available starting one hour after the call ends.

Oceaneering is a global oilfield provider of engineered services and products, primarily to the offshore oil and gas industry, with a focus on deepwater applications. Through the use of its applied technology expertise, Oceaneering also serves the defense, entertainment, and aerospace industries.

For further information, please contact Jack Jurkoshek, Director Investor Relations, Oceaneering International, Inc., 11911 FM 529, Houston, TX 77041; Telephone 713-329-4670 ; E-Mail investorrelations@oceaneering.com; www.oceaneering.com.
Oceaneering




 
FEATURES
 
 



 

 
ADVERTISING
 
 
 

 
PARTNERSHIP
 
 
 
 

 
  Copyright © 2009 - Guia Oil e Gas Brasil